regal summer movie express.JPG

$1 Movies During Regal Summer Movie Express (Beach Blvd.)

  • When: Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 10:00 am
  • Location: See locations above for theatre closest to you
  • Cost: $1

The 2017 Summer Movie Express runs for 9 weeks with select titles playing on Tuesdays and Wednesdays throughout the summer. Admission to these films during the Summer Movie Express is only $1 and a portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

All movies start at 10am and are rated PG. Both movies are shown each day.

Participating Theatres in Jacksonville:

Regal Avenues Stadium 20 (Starts June 13) Regal Beach Boulevard Stadium 18 (See Schedule Below) Regal Beach Blvd: Week 1 Tue. Jun 6 to Wed. Jun 7: Kung Fu Panda 3, Ice Age: Collision Course Week 2 Tue. Jun 13 to Wed. Jun 14: Trolls, Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked Week 3 Tue. Jun 20 to Wed. Jun 21: Monster Trucks, Penguins of Madagascar Week 4 Tue. Jun 27 to Wed. Jun 28: Rio 2, The Boxtrolls Week 5 Tue. Jul 4 to Wed. Jul 5: The Secret Life of Pets, Sing Week 6 Tue. Jul 11 to Wed. Jul 12: Kubo and the Two Strings, Ratchet and Clank Week 7 Tue. Jul 18 to Wed. Jul 19: The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water, The Adventures of Tintin Week 8 Tue. Jul 25 to Wed. Jul 26: Happy Feet Two, Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore Week 9 Tue. Aug 1 to Wed. Aug 2: Storks, The Lego Batman Movie

Back

x
Plan Your Family Fun Weekend Today